Pocketful Of Wisdom
Pocketful of Wisdom
Release The Stress
0:00
-1:51

Release The Stress

Pocketful Of Wisdom

The Daily Step is just the thing you need to put a little pep in your step. Sonita’s daily pep talk is power-packed for those AHA! and WOW! moments to charge through your days with the I’VE GOT THIS! mindset so you can SMASH your way through any roadblock.


Book NOW at sonitasingh.com


Your support means the world to me and I can not thank you enough for all the love. Please consider becoming a paid subscriber to support me to continue putting a ‘Pep’ in your Daily Step! Hugs & Love S xxx

0 Comments
Pocketful Of Wisdom
Pocketful of Wisdom
Pocketful of Wisdom is a podcast with a little difference. I find poems so magical and powerful. My poetry is forged through life's challenges, celebrations, regrets, and hurts. This podcast of poetry takes you on a journey of healing, self-discovery and love.
Each poem is ready to fill your pockets with love, motivation, wisdom and inspiration.
You can listen on Apple, Spotify, Google.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sonita Singh